So… What’s Been Goin’ On Here?


For real… What’s been going on?

Truth be told I totally forgot about Bubble Gum and Energy Drinks until I googled my name and it came up. Don’t judge. You’ve googled your name, too. Hell, I’ve googled your name and I have to say, it’s not all flattering.

So what have I been doing for over a year?

I started RangersGameDay on twitter and a blog. I got in trouble with MLB for giving away tickets to games. I started working a second job waiting tables. I did a 15 day “reboot” diet of veggies and fruit and lost 15 pounds. I gained it all back. It’s hot as hell in Texas during the summer and it’s comfy at Thanksgiving. You know… the usual.

Maybe I’ll stop by here more often and impart words of unwisdom to you all. Or maybe you can stuff it. Whatever…

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

