Thanksgiving Thankfulness


With Thanksgiving tomorrow I wanted to make a list of things that I am thankful for in my life. Then I cam across this site.

I guess I’m thankful that my name is not entirely awful, as some of these poor saps’ names are:

1. Richard Lips

2. Richard Strain

3. Ophelia Cox

4. Iona Bierhaus

And so on. Pretty much anyone named Richard, really. Sucks to be one of those guys. If your name is Richard, I am sorry that your name can be “Dick” whatever.

So I’ll stick with Henry. Suites me well and it doesn’t completely suck. And that’s what I’m thankful for today.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

